VERKSTADSCHEF fordon
Anders Brofalk

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 00 Mob: +46 (0)10-440 70 31 Email: anders@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

KUNDMOTTAGARE fordon
Dennis Danielsson

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 00 Mob: +46 (0)10-440 70 40 Email: dennis@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

KUNDMOTTAGARE smide
Jonas Bergström

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 00 Mob: +46 (0)10-440 70 42 Email: jonasb@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

KUNDMOTTAGARE / ekonomi
Hans Högman

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 00 Mob: +46 (0)10-440 70 32 Email: hasse@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

Ekonomi / butik                
Rosie Ekström

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 00 Mob: +46 (0)10-440 70 43 Email: rosie@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

Vd / försäljning      
Magnus Odenman

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 00 Mob: +46 (0)10-440 70 35 Email: magnus@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

verksamhetsutv. / ägare
Sune Danielsson

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 00Mob: +46 (0)10-440 70 01 Email: sune@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

 
Här finns vi

välkommen!

Vår verkstad ligger på Skällstavägen 1 i Bro, 3 minuter från E18!

Skällstavägen 1
Bro 19740
010-4407000

© Copyright HD Bil & Byggsmide AB